(2020 c042) LF Magic Color Slider & Sharpies

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Supplies: Lawn Fawn Magic Color Slider, Lawn Fawn Elphie Selfie,    Versamark Ink Clear & Black  Embossing Powder by RangerLawn Fawn Big Scripty Words Lawn Cuts Dies LF1172 &  3M Transparency Film , Sharpies.

I colored with Sharpies. And yes I see it too, I forgot to stamp Pull Here, I may just have to write it.

Another OOOOPS that will have to be another creation: STAY TUNED:   I had the clear embossed birdies all ready and attached to the wrong side of the fold on very heavy cardstock using very aggressive tape + glue,  sooooooo I will try to make another the size of the whole card and just write my message on the back,  I’ll have to cut my own slider channel bigger and cut the slit in the fold for my pull out. We’ll see if this works for me in a few days.    Ha Ha, it will give me something else to do.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

On the inside I stamped Happy Birthday from Big Scripty Words and put a left over negative over it.

Challenges Entered:

LawnfawnaticsBirthday

SimonSaysStamp(Wed.) Whatever The Weather (rainbow after a rain

TheDailyMarker30 Day Coloring Challenge – Use Sharpies

 

8 Comments

  1. Verna Angerhofer

    Great birthday card. I like the pull out sentiment.

  2. Well, I had to come and find out what went wrong, didn’t I?! Glad I did because I got to enjoy the rainbow birthday cake reveal too – another great slider.
    Alison x

  3. Karin

    What a wonderful Birthday Card!! Your interactive design is so fun and I love how you made the center so colorful and bright once you pull the tab! Thank you so much for playing along with us at the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge! /Karin

  4. gabmccann

    This is so fun – love the rainbow reveal!

  5. Birgit A Norton

    Hello! Me back again to see another fun slider card. I love how the image is black and white and then turns to color. Brilliant! Thanks for linking up to the DRU “Things With Wings” challenge. Best of luck to you!

  6. oh this is so colorfull and bright!! Thank you so much for playing with us at Lawn Fawnatics 🙂

  7. Samantha Mann

    this is soooo cool! love the modified magic slider die to reveal the bright colors!! soooo cool! thank you SO much for playing along with the birthday challenge at Lawn Fawnatics! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. (2020 c043) Lawn Fawn Magic Slider Modified due to my BOOBOO | InkyLageney

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.