(2019 c125) Llama Christmas

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Another non-traditional colors ( Pink, Blue & Purple) for today’s Felice Navidad card.  I stamped Flora & Fauna 20196 Wooly And Warm Llama with Versamark Ink   and Silver Ranger Embossing Powder , then  I colored the images with Copics and because I wanted to do the emboss resist technique:  I covered with Ranger Clear Medium Pens 1 Letter It LEI58793 (embossing pens) and heat embossed with clear EP.  Then I sponged the sky and ground with Distress Oxide Inks by Ranger .

Challenges Entered:

ModSquadNon-traditional Christmas Colors (No red or green here)

KatScrappinessHoliday

WordArtWednesdayAnything Goes ch 416-417

Simon Says Stamp
“It’s Christmas Card Day!”
Found here:
https://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/blog/its-christmas-card-day-want-a-100-gift-card-from-us/#comments

TheFunkyJunkyBotiqueIt’s The Holidays

7 Comments

  1. Judy Woodland

    Christmas Llamas!!!!! How FABULOUS! This card just makes me smile!! So happy that you could play along once again over at The Mod Squad. Thanks for entering!!

  2. Verna Angerhofer

    Super cute card. Love the llamas.

  3. Lagene, I love the festive colors and those sweet little llamas! My sister has a few, and I bet she would get a kick out of getting a card like this! Thanks again for playing along at The Funkie Junkie Boutique blog in It’s The Holidays! Hugs!

  4. Cec

    What a fun card with the llamas and the non-traditional colours. Thanks for joining us at The Funkie Junkie Boutique Blog.
    Hugs!
    Cec

  5. stampersuzz

    We are big llama fans in our house and this card is just adorable! Lovely Christmas card which will surely be enjoyed by the recipient! Thanks for joining us again at The Funkie Junkie Boutique Challenge!

  6. This one had me laughing. Llamas with ear muffs lol. Fabulous! Thanks for joining us for our challenge at the Funkie Junkie Boutique Blog. Hugs from Ginny at Polly’s Paper Studio!

  7. Just like the unicorn but with llamas! I LOVE IT! Thank you for joining the Challenge at Kat Scrappiness! Please come again!- DT Meghan Kennihan Visit my blog – MadeByMeghanK

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.