(2019 c26) Vintage Coffee

(2019 c26) Vintage Coffee.jpg

This card took less than 10 minutes to make partly due to the fact I used a designer paper for the background.

Stamps used: Caffeine Addict from Sugar Pea Designs

Other products used: Versamark Ink ,  Misti Stamping Tool ,  Versamark Ink,  Vintage Photo (to frame the background paper) Distress Inks by Ranger ,  Ranger Embossing Powder ,  Copics(for the coffee).

Challenges Entered:

SugarPeaDesigns:  Mix It Up Chall. #52 Feb Sugar Pea  #52.jpg

SimonSaysStamp:  (Mon.) Vintage / Past Times

PowerPoppy:   Take 10 (10 minutes to make project)Feb CreativeConfetti-2-12.jpg

WordArtWednesday:  Chal. 376 & 377 – Anything Goes

3 Comments

  1. Verna Angerhofer

    I love those pretty coffee cups.

  2. I love how you made your cups floral! That sentiment is perfect too. Thanks for joining us this month at SugarPea Designs!

  3. Karen Letchworth

    As a card maker and coffee lover, this card is SO lovely Lagene. It really spoke to me, and I thank you for sharing it in our challenge. As I write, I’m wearing a sweatshirt that says, “Coffee, Dogs and Sweatpants”……and I’m in my sweatpants. LOL Thanks for sharing and have a blessed week.
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.