(2017 c14) Ellen Hutson & Paper Smooches

Mixing it up with Ellen Hutson & Paper Smooches.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I used Cute Cluster flower die by Paper Smooches to cut the flower out 5 times to get all the “Pieced” elements in different colors. ( I can combine the leftovers to make other flower combos. The dark green base was cut with Spellbinders Labels Eighteen DieThe sentiment is from the stamp set from Ellen Hutson called Mondo Hydrangea.

Challenges Entered:

EssentialsByEllenHutson: Mix It Up Challenge with Paper SmoochesEbE Mix it up Chall

PaperSmooches:  March 2017 Chal – Greenery

March17 paperSmooches.jpgSPARKS BADGE.jpg

SimonSaysStamp: Work It Wednesday – Green

SugarPeasDesignsMix It Up Chal.#29302017-sugarpeadesign

6 Comments

  1. Verna Angerhofer

    Beautiful card using that wonderful die and I love the colors.

  2. Kerin

    I love the pattern of your sweet flower! Thanks for joining us this week at SugarPea Designs!

  3. Love the folksy feel of your gingham blossom! Thanks for playing along with SugarPea’s Mix it Up Challenge!

  4. Tracie Pond Designs

    Love those purples….pretty card!

  5. beaglefest

    Wow-great color choices and dies!

  6. OH! I just love your inlay of that flower die! LOVE the pop of purple too:) THANKS for joining in the fun for the March challenge! Hope you join in our April SHOWERS challenge ❤

    ps… sorry I'm late in leaving comments- I didn't realize I was on vacation for the first week of April! LOL!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.