(2023 c004) Valentine Teeter Totter

Stamps and dies used Lawn Fawn Wood You Be Mine and Lawn Fawn Simply Celebrate Hearts.

I Created the moving Teeter Totter as well as making it a shaker card.

Teeter “I Chews You”
Totter “I Chews You”

The 2 photos below tell how I created the card:

Here’s my experiment to find best glue to use to glue metal to cardboard see photo below:

Challenges Entered:

Lawn Fawnatics: Chal. 141 – Lots of Heart

Hero ArtsStay Crafty Challenge – Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Die Cut DivasValentines

Word Art Wednesday: Anything Goes – Chal. 579 – 580

Simon Says Stamp: (Wed) 4 Legged Animals

5 Comments

  1. Such a cutie with the teeter totter and woodchucks, Lagene – thanks for sharing again with the Die Cut Divas!!

  2. What a fantastic idea for the teeter totter and critters. I love it. So glad you joined our challenge at Die Cut Divas.

  3. Karen Letchworth

    Oh my goodness, Lagene. This is SO incredibly cute. Thanks so much for sharing your wonderful art with us at Word Art Wednesday. Have a blessed and creative week.
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

  4. Samantha M

    Oh my goodness!! This is so incredible!! Just amazing and soooo creative! wow!!! i’m in awe! thank you SO much for playing along with the Lawn Fawnatics challenge! 😀

  5. Kate

    Wow! Great card! Thanks for entering our challenge!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.