(2021 c046) Slimline Aletenew, Kat Scrappiness, Lawnfawn

Background colored with sponged on Distress Oxide Inks by Ranger, dried with heat tool, then I used my anti static tool and using my Misti Stamping Tool I stamped the background with Dotted Diamonds Stamp Set by Altenew and heat embossed with Gold  Ranger Embossing Powder. It was cut out with Cross Stitched Nesting Slimline Dies by Kat Scrappiness. The photo shows up the water splotching better.

 Lawn Fawn:  Stitched Leaves & Small Stitched Leaves were cut from a watercolor panel that was colored by SMOOSHING Distress Inks by Ranger onto my craft mat then spritzing with water and then tapping paper onto it. Sentiment was stamped & heat embossed with . A few sequins were added for extra bling.

Challenges Entered:

Kat Scrappiness: Add Some BLING (I used Cross Stitched Slimline Dies by Kat Scrappiness)

Frilly And Funky: Creating Die-Na-Mite use dies

Dies R Us: DRU Chal # 177 – Anything Goes using a Brand they sell (Lawn Fawn)

Word Art Wednesday: Chal. #509-510 Anything Goes

5 Comments

  1. Laura Gilhuly

    pretty card! Thank you for joining us at the Funkie Junkie Boutique!

  2. I love a slimline card and I love your card! Love all the elements and textures. Thanks for sharing with Kat Scrappiness September challenge.

  3. Julie Odil

    Fantastic heat embossing on this! I thought you had heat embossed it. This is a beautiful card!

  4. Julie Odil

    Forgot to say: Thanks for joining us at Dies R Us Challenges this time, and I hope to see you next time. Julie, DT member

Trackbacks

  1. October Card Challenge – Fall | Kat Scrappiness Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.