(2019 c39) Pink Happy Birthday Drink

(2019 c39) Pink Happy Birthday Drink

Stamps used: Caffeine Addict from Sugar Pea Designs  I stamped with Hero Arts Intense Black Ink  

The sentiment was cut with Lawn Fawn Happy Birthday Boarder Die and I used the negative for this banner.

I sponged the cup with Spun Sugar Distress Inks by Ranger .

Challenges Entered:

SugarPeaDesigns:  SPDMIX#54 – Fresh Inspiration (I chose the sketch)April Sugar Pea

Katscrappiness:  April  – Pastels

SimonSaysStamp:  (Wed.) Anything Goes

ScrapyLand:  Chal #112  – Anything  Goes  (I used Lawn Fawn which is a company they carry)

WordArtWednesday:  Ch. #384 – #385 Anything Goes

MyFavoriteThings:  The Birthday Project – Cheers to Another Year (Include a Drink)

4 Comments

  1. Verna Angerhofer

    So pretty with those soft colors.

  2. This is so beautiful!! I love the colors and the pretty background!! Thanks so much for playing along at Scrapy Land!!

    Lisa
    A Mermaid’s Crafts

  3. quilterlin

    A pretty mix of colors, Lagene, and now I’m trying to imagine the exotic flavor that’s inside that cup! Thanks for sharing this with us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge!

  4. Tricia Barber

    Super Cute card! Thanks for playing along with the Mix It Up Challenge at SugarPea Designs!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.