(2018 c128) Lawn Fawn Book Mark

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERABook mark made with Lawn Fawn Mom and Me stamps and dies. I colored with CopicsThe hills were cut with Lawn Fawn Forrest Boarder .  I took a picture before laminating because I knew it would be hard to photograph, see below.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Challenges Entered:

LawnFawnatics:  Chal. #36 ( hello fall for me means back to school bookmarks)LawnFawnatics_mood-board-36.650

SimonSaysStamp:  STAMPtember 2018 (9-04) – Use Lawn Fawn

PowerPoppy:  Hitting the Books (I did a bookmark)Power-and-Spark_Graphic_Sept_18

FrillyAndFunky:  All Creatures Great and Small

 

 

6 Comments

  1. Verna Angerhofer

    Great bookmark and wonderful and cute images added to it.

  2. beaglefest

    Such a wonderful bookmark!

  3. that fall themed bookmark is AWESOME! love it!! thank you SO much for playing along with the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge! 🙂

  4. joyceheinen

    What a great idea to create a bookmark for this challenge! Love it. Thanks for sharing your project with us at Lawn Fawnatics!!!

  5. Cec

    Sweet little bookmarks. Laminating them is such a great idea and will keep them from getting dog-eared with use. Thanks for joining us at Frilly and Funkie.
    Hugs!
    Cec

  6. Oh, my goodness, Lagene! These are so sweet! What a great idea to make bookmarks and laminate them! I still use a book mark a sweet blog friend, Branka made me years ago! Thank you so much for playing along at Frilly and Funkie! My apologies for commenting late, but we are still trying to get things straight after the hurricane here. Hugs!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.