(2016 c16) Take a Leap – Try something New

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

For my Leap Into The Unknown – Trying Something New:  I made a TOTALLY SEE THROUGH SHAKER WINDOW!  This is  so fun, see the inside revealed!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Notice the metal butterfly sandwiched inside the two clear repurposed packaging window panels.  It gives sturdy depth so that the beads will move freely. I framed it with Marvelous Squares by Spellbinders.

I Stamped with Unity Stamp called My Strength and Song LORD.  Sorry about the blur on the right, I had already written inside before I photographed, so I had to blur it out.

Challenges Entered:

SimonSaysStamp: Take a Leap Into The Unknown  (Mon)

WordArtWednesday:  Chal #221 – Anything Goes

 

5 Comments

  1. That is so cool! I love the idea of a see through shaker card. Yours is beautiful too!

  2. This is amazing! I have never seen a see through shaker card. I love the butterfly and the card is beautiful. Thanks for entering it in the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge. Cathie ❤

  3. Marcelle

    Wow that’s fantastic Lagene!!

  4. Beautiful card and design

  5. Marie Sellers

    Awesome, Lagene!

Leave a Reply

