(2015 c69) Unity Stamps

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is the inside page of an altered composition notebook that I made for one of my granddaughters.  I glued 2 pages to the inside cover and painted with gesso.  Next I stamped Moon Beam and Heart Strings by Unity with Versamark Ink and heat embossed with gold EP, then colored the centers with Copics and covered Moons and Stars with Glossy Accents.  After dried I sponged the background with Tim Holt Distress Inks: Mermaid Lagoon, Fossilized Amber & Abandoned Coral.   I then flicked water on the background. Last I sealed with a glossy spray sealer.

Challenges Entered:

UnityStampCoBlog:  Unity Release & Hop

6 Comments

  1. Verna Angerhofer

    Totally cool card design and someone is going to have a stellar birthday too!

  2. I really like the color blending

  3. Lovely colors and embossing.

  4. Rebecca Yahrling

    Very pretty! Lovely colors.

  5. Guadalupe Galvis

    Very pretty I love the colors

  6. beaglefest

    Wow-those colors are so awesome, along with the stamps and gold embossing!

Leave a Reply

