(2015 c68) Thanks (Lawn Fawn), Digi by Dulemba

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I printed the cornucopia from Elizabeth O. Dulemba’s site, I love her free digital images!  I have to admit that I can not remember where the little turkey image came from.  I saved it way back in 2007 before I started labeling my files with the source.   The images were colored with Copics and the background was sponged with Tim Holtz Distress Inks.

The sentiment was sponged with Distress Inks also and then die cut with THANKS by Lawn Fawn.

Challenges Entered:

ClassyCardsNSuch:  CCNS #109 Gobble Gobble

SimonSaysStamp:  (W) Thanks/Thanksgiving

ModSquadChallenge:  Give Thanks

DoodlePantryBlog:  Ants In My Pantry Digi Chal #11 – Anything Goes

JenniferMcGuireInk: Share Handmade Kindness Cal. Wk 1 – Friends & Family #sharehandmadekindness

5 Comments

  1. Verna a

    A great Thanksgiving card design and well colored too.

  2. A very pretty card, Lagene. I love the bright colors. Thank you for joining us for the Classy Cards N Such challenge.

  3. A gorgeous and colorful Thanksgiving card. I even love the colorful turkey. Thanks for joining us at the Mod Squad Challenge this week.

  4. Love your colourful thanksgiving card.
    Thank you for joining us at Simon says Stamp Wednesday Challenge.
    Luv
    Debby

  5. beaglefest

    Love your images, and that sentiment is really pretty! Great card!

Leave a Reply

