(2015 c53) UNITY Hop – Unity Friends

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I used Unity Stamps:Today’s bookmark tag was made by watercoloring WC paper with Artist Loft Pearlescent watercolors found at Michaels and then stamping with stamps from Unity Stamp Co.’s KO called 7/2014 Beautiful Inside and Out for the sun.  The flowers are from Have a Little Faith and  the dragonfly is from Happiness Has No Limit (9/13)  I then added Copics to the tulips.

Challenges Entered: 

UnityStampCompany:  Unity Friends – Tuesday Hop

12 Comments

  1. Verna a

    I love the gold embossing and wonderful colors. So beautiful.

  2. So very pretty! The blend of colors are stunning.

  3. Ruby M

    Beautiful bookmark. Love the embossing.

  4. Guadalupe Galvis

    Love the book mark the gold really brings out the flowers

  5. Rebecca Yahrling

    WOWZA – very stunning! The colors you used are beautiful. Always love gold embossing, too.

  6. Lucy E

    Wow-this is so gorgeous!
    I think I have that Kit of the Month-I forgot that there was a dragonfly in the kit!

  7. marcelle baldwin

    Oh Lagene! I just love love LOVE this!!! You have inspired me to use some gold embossing, your cards and tags sing with that on!! Stunningly beautiful!!!

  8. Oh my goodness, what an absolutely GORGEOUS tag!!!! I LOVE IT! I hope I can pin this???

    • Feel free to pin it Teresa

  9. Oh, this is breathtakingly gorgeous!!! LOVE the shimmer and shine. The gold embossing over the watercolor is unbelievably beautiful. Thanks for sharing this lovely piece of art.
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com
    HerPeacefulGarden.blogspot.com

  10. jpscraps

    Wow! This is GORGEOUS! Love the combination of stamps and embossing and coloring….

  11. Sue D

    This is gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

