(2015 c27) Unity and Designs by Ryn

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I stamped on watercolor paper with Unity Stamp Co.’s Harmony Girl with Versamark & Heat embossed with Black EP. Next I watercolored with Artist Loft Pearlescent watercolors found at Michaels.  I stamped the smallest raindrop from Water Effects 2 from Designs by Ryn.  I just got my first set by Ryn and had to try the raindrop!

Challenges Entered:

DesignsByRynApril Customer Creations

SimonSaysStamp:  (Mon.) In the Middle

MixedMediaMonthlyChallenge:  Ch #11 April Showers

ModSquad:  Wheel In The Colors (use at least 3)

UnityStampCo:  Friday Friends With Flair

PowerPoppy:  Pop of Pastel Challenge

34 Comments

  1. So beautifully created! Wonderful!

  2. Brandi R

    Gorgeous! Love the image and oh that watercoloring is just fantastic! ♥

  3. Verna Angerhofer

    Awesome card design and those raindrops are colored to perfection. I hope we get some good moisture soon. We need it.

  4. Beautifully done! Those raindrops are perfect 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

  5. Kim Rippere

    Great coloring! Saw you on FWF.

    Kim
    Craftisan Studios
    Design Team Showcase

  6. Lovely card! Congrats on being chosen for the latest sale promo by Unity!

  7. RUBY M

    Gorgeous card. I love this stamp.

  8. I am loving your card. Your coloring is fantastic

  9. Doreen

    This is gorgeous,really love this stamp.xxx

  10. LOVE this!

  11. Ryn

    Perfect combination of images! Nicely done Lagene. Thanks for showing me!

  12. Cynthia

    This is lovely, Lagene. The soft colors go nicely with this image.

  13. Love your water coloring of this great stamp from Unity. Such a pretty design.

  14. I am seeing that raindrop stamp everywhere – so awesome!!! Your little girl is just beautiful with the pearlescent watercolors. Great take on the challenge, thanks so much for participating this week at the Mod Squad Challenge

  15. Beatrice

    Beautiful card. Love the raindrops.

  16. I love this image and the coral colour you used. The pearlescent paint is beautiful 🙂

  17. Visiting form FWF. Pretty card.

  18. Eek, this is amazing! Those raindrops look so real!

  19. tenianelson

    So so cool!!

  20. Beautiful scene. I like the sparkle too.

  21. Sue D

    Love the colors and the pearlescence.

  22. Gorgeous card! I love the sparkly background. Thanks so much for joining us this month at The Mixed Media Monthly Challenge.

  23. Love that shimmering wonderfulness all over your card!!!! Beautiful work with this lovely image.
    TFS on FWF!!!
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com
    HerPeacefulGarden.blogspot.com

  24. DesignsByDragonfly

    Thanks for sharing your cute FWF card.
    Crafty hugs,
    Dawn
    DesignsByDragonfly {blogspot}

  25. Very pretty card! Those raindrops look wonderful, I never would have guessed it was a stamp!

  26. Gorgeous card!

  27. Love this. Those raindrops are perfect for Harmony girl. Hugz

  28. Such a beautiful card. Love it.

  29. Such a gorgeous card. I love Harmony girl.

  30. This is such a sensational card for spring, Lagene! I love those drops! Thank you so much for finding me and joining my blog a while back. I’ve been trying to catch up since before Easter and I’m sorry it has taken me so long to come and thank you and follow you back through your subscription! Enjoy your day! Hugs, Darnell

  31. Beautiful card! Love the rain drops! Thanks for joining us at The Mixed Media Monthly Challenge!

  32. Lovely card – I’m a fan of the stamp you used! I also love the sparkly background! Thanks for joining us in this month’s Mixed Media Monthly Challenge!

  33. beautiful, lagene. i love how you worked with that Unity stamp. i can see the shimmer in the photo, it looks lovely! Thank you so much for playing with the Mixed Media Monthly Challenge!
    -Rachel

  34. This is wonderful! Thanks for playing the Mixed Media Monthly Challenge with us!

Leave a Reply

