(2015 c2) 2015 January Tag 1

12 tags of 2015 - January | www.timholtz.com Go to Tim Holtz Blog to follow his 12 Tags of 2015 

Here is my first tag  following his tutorial using tissue paper for the background.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Before starting, I stamped on the tissue paper with Ellie Girl  by Unity Stamp Co.  I got a little carried away with the spritzer
when I spritzed the  gold at the end of my project.   I will give it another try and post to show the difference in a little speckle vs blasting with the gold Calligraphy Opaque Paint Marker by Marvy Uchida.

I used Tim Holtz products:  Distress Paints – Pickled Raspberry, Chipped Saphire, Victorian  Velvet;    Distress Stains – Stormy Sky, Spun Sugar, Tumbled Glass, Tarnished Brass

Challenges Entered:

TimHoltz:  #12tagsof2015 – January

Leave a Reply

