(2014 c54) Lawn Fawn Dies, MFP Stamps

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I got my first dies from Lawn Fawn and I’m so HAPPY!  I cut the Stitched Leaves out of the long white cardstock strip and removed them and sponged with Tim Holtz Distress Inks by Ranger.  Then I cut the Say it – Happy die and removed it and sponged with Fired Brick Distress Ink.  I sponged the cardstock with blue and then re-inserted all the dies.  On the cardbase I stamped Autumn Friendships Mini leaf from Mark’s Finest Papers Then  I sponged around the edges of the cardbase.

Challenges Entered:

DieCutDivas:  Change of Season

SimonSays:  (Mon.) Anything Goes

3 Comments

  1. Verna Angerhofer

    Beautiful dies. I can see you having lots of fun projects with these.

  2. I like how you used the large leaf for a scene.

    So glad you could join us at Die Cut Divas.

  3. Love your beautiful creation! Thank you so much for sharing with us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge.

Leave a Reply

