(2014 c35) Just Rite Tufted Vintage Labels 7 Background Stamp

Today I am using Tufted Vintage Labels Seven Background Stamp by Just Rite Papercraft.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI started with watercolor paper & stamped my background with Versamark Ink and heat embossed with Black EP.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  Then I sprayed with water and applied pools of Pearlescent water colors by Artist’s Loft found at Michaels in the diTamonds and around the scrolls.  I stamped another piece of paper & cut out the central frame & mounted it on a piece of heavy black cardstock before mounting it on the background and watercoloring it also.  The central sentiment was stamped from Your Special Day Medallion Labels which is also from Just Rite.  For my envelope I used a light weight designer paper that was white on one side.  I stamped the background paper onto a piece of light pink vellum and heat embossed with black EP and adhered it to the inside flap of the envelope.

Challenges Entered:

JustRite: Just Rite Friday Challenge #122 – Card & Envelope Sets

6 Comments

  1. A very pretty card and lovely colors used.

  2. marcelle baldwin

    Beautiful Lagene! Love all the embossing

  3. Kathleen

    Beautiful card. I love all the sparkle and glitz

    Kathleen

  4. OOH I love the pearl effect – beautiful job!! Thanks for sharing with us at JustRite Inspiration 😉

  5. Oh my! This is such a beautiful set.

  6. beaglefest

    Wow-love the shimmer & shine-great job!

Leave a Reply

