(2013 C95) Our Daily Bread

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAFor today’s cardOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA I made a Double Z Fold Card, using stamps from the Faith set from Our Daily Bread.
I stamped the butterfly image with Versamark and heat embossed with black EP.  Then I sponged with Tim Holtz’s Distress inks by Ranger called Peacock Feathers and Pickled Raspberries.

I cut the side strips on the card and also the belly band as seen on the right>>>> with Spellbinders Edgeabilities called Classic Petal. 

Challenges Entered:

OurDailyBread:  Alternate Fold or 3D

4 Comments

  1. marcelle baldwin

    Wonderful Lagene, I need to make a double z fold, is that a belly band around it? Have a blessed week my friend!

    • Yes Marcelle it is a belly band, thanks for the reminder, I added that to my post now.

  2. What a soft and beautiful card Lagene!! I just love the z fold and your pink and blue combo. The added die detail adds such elegance!! Thanks for joining us at ODBD this week!!

  3. Oh, Lagene! What a beautiful card! I love the wonderful Z-fold card and how you’ve added the beautiful borders. And I love the butterfly image…one of my favorites, and the Scripture verse is also a favorite! I love it, Lagene, and am SO glad you’ve joined us once again this week for the ODBD Shining the Light challenge! What a joy…hugs!

Leave a Reply

