MFPTT Ch 65 Altered Clip Board

This week’s tutorial at MFP Tutorial Time is brought to us by Katie Winger and is called Altered Clip Board.   To see the Design Team’s samples go to MFPSpeedyTV Tutorial Time Challenge #65  Altered Clip Board

See my Altered Clip Board below:OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERASince I want the clipboard to be easy to use (not such a bumpy surface)  I chose to use a single layer of designer paper and then stamped extra words and pictures (14 in all) using 9 different stampsets   (Glad Glads, Enjoy the View, Lesson Learned, Above the Rest, Spring Flowers, In My Den, Be a Showoff, Dino News and All Postal)  from Mark’s Finest Papers found HERE. Then I decpoupaged it on my clipboard that I had spray painted brown.  I topped it off with fussy cut butterflies from a co-ordinating designer paper also from kaisercraft.com

TT ch 65 Corn EarsNow it’s your turn go on over to MFPSpeedyTV Tutorial Time Challenge # 65 and follow the tutorial and enter by the deadline stated on that post and you will be entered into the random drawing for the stampset seen on the left.  If you use stamps from MFP you will be entered twice.  Good luck!

9 Comments

  1. Davi

    Lagene I really like how your clipboard turned out! Very vintage looking 😉

  2. marcelle baldwin

    Ooh, I really like it Lagene, it’s fabulous!!!

  3. What a transformation! So vintage and deliciously classy!

  4. Jane

    Lagene, I love the theme you chose for your clip board!!! Very pretty.

  5. This turned out great-love the vintage feel, along with the usability of it!

  6. Love the vintage paper.

  7. The paper is lovely and very studious……..Lis

  8. Pam

    I do believe this is my favortie clip board this week. So wonderful and vintage.

  9. Oh my goodness! This is amazing! What a terrific collage!!! I am in awe at how the different stamps work so well together!

Leave a Reply

