MFPTT Ch 64 Magic Slider Card Tutorial by Lagene

This week I am bringing the MFPTT Challenge #64 Tutorial to you called Magic Slider Card.  To follow the tutorial, click on http://mfpspeedytv.ning.com/page/magic-slider-card Here is my Magic Slider Card:MFPTT Ch 64 Magic Slider 3TT ch 64 Halloween SelectionsI used  the stamp set from Mark’s Finest Papers called Lotus Blossoms  Now it’s your turn, go to MFPTT Challenge #64 Tutorial and follow the tutorial for the Magic Slider Card  enter by the deadline and you will be entered in the random drawing for the stampset seen on the left called Halloween Selections.

8 Comments

  1. marcelle baldwin

    Wow Lagene!! What a fun card!!!

  2. Jane

    This was a small challenge at first but I love the outcome when you get it done!!! Thanks for a great tutorial and your card is wonderful!!!

  3. Davi

    Lagene, love your beautiful card! Took me a bit to figure this one out but thanks to you detailed tutorial I got it 😉

  4. Great tutorial.

  5. Pam

    Really pretty Asian creation and I love the fun fibers.

  6. Lagene, this is FABULOUS!! I remember seeing these in years past and love them. I don’t believe I’ve ever tried one though. 🙂 Sooo neat. Thanks for your inspiration *Ü*

  7. Hi Lagene!! This was a tricky one for me, probably because it involved more than folding the paper in half! This was a great tutorial and I will be making these especially for Kids, get wells and happy birthdays!! Thank so much for the time you put into teaching us!!

  8. Very cool slider card! Beautiful colors and images! I need to give one of these a try!

Leave a Reply

